Thanks for viewing!

I just want to take a moment and thank those of you that are viewing this blog. This will not take too long, I promise!

While I’m sure my blog is extremely small by most standards I truly enjoy watching the stats page slowly climb up. What started back in April as a experiment to see if I would be able to do this has turned into an enjoyable hobby of mine. As a passionate gamer, I enjoy telling others about my gaming experiences and I am fortunate to have incredible friends that enjoy playing games with me. This passion is refueled every year at GenCon and I was on the verge of missing it this year due to the birth of my two sons. Fortunately, I have such an amazing wife and as the clock was winding down to go, she told me to go have some fun.  She continues to surprise me every day and I couldn’t be happier. 

So thanks again and a heartfelt thank you to my wife, close friends, and the brilliant minds behind all of our incredible games!

Image

Incredible!

Until next time, get your games in!

Leave a Reply

