Drafted another SolForge Winner – Nekrium and Uterra

The SolForge Gods love me this week. My latest draft gave me a Seal and a Sporelord. Cruised along for another 4-0 victory. I find myself forcing these two factions because it seems almost to always get me 3 victories. My final match was a nail biter down to the final turn!

Victory

Victory2

 

Here’s the list for those interested.nek.ute2

 

I’m curious why the platinum packs contain legendaries from the first set, since these drafts contain cards from the newer sets. Hopefully trading is soon, I have plenty of Ghox.

4.0

Leave a Reply

