SolForge – Elite Tournaments – Draft

This weekend was the second round of Elite Tournaments and featured draft. I missed the constructed event by one elite ticket mostly due to my decline in SolForge activity. That being said this event was fun for me. I’ve been slowly sneaking in more drafts than usual lately and usually go 3-1 with an occasional 4-0. I was expecting to get at least four wins and get a legendary chest, but I ended up going 5-1 losing one match to some bad plays and unlucky draws. It was refreshing to play in a tournament that was more than four rounds. Best of luck in your games. Here’s the capture of the 5-1 draft list. I tend to draft heavy Tempys lately in most of my drafts which is a huge swing from always drafting Nekrium and Uterra before the latest set.

elite5.1

elite

While 500,000 silver is nice, having some kind of pack to open after 5 wins would be nice as well.

Leave a Reply

